<i>Serendipities Box Set</i> by K.L. Noone

Serendipities Box Set by K.L. Noone

<i>Serendipities Box Set</i> by K.L. Noone

OUT NOW! Serendipities Box Set by K.L. Noone

All eleven Character Bleed bonus stories collected together into one box set!

After filming an award-winning movie, after saying “I love you,” after moving in together … what comes next?

In this collection, Jason and Colby learn how to build their life together — with wedding plans, home renovations, bread-baking, new film projects and new friends, and a lot of love. It isn’t always easy, with ghosts from Colby’s past and a family emergency on Jason’s side. But Colby and Jason can handle anything, together, and they’ll always find their happy ending.

Contains the stories: Cinnamon and Strawberries, Renovations, The Comfort of Cinnamon Pancakes, The Naming of Weather, Fantastic, Sugarplums and Sailing Ships, Celebrations, Spectacular, In Character, Coffee and Tea, and Coffee and Tea: Epilogue.

NOTE: All of the stories are available as individual ebooks with the exception of “The Comfort of Cinnamon Pancakes,” which can be found in the author’s collection, Flashes.


Download the ebook today!