<i>Forever After Box Set</i> by J.M. Snyder

Forever After Box Set by J.M. Snyder

<i>Forever After Box Set</i> by J.M. Snyder

OUT NOW! Forever After Box Set by J.M. Snyder

Visit two very different worlds where love conquers all. Previously only available in paperback, Forever After combines two of J.M. Snyder’s most popular MM fantasy stories in which love prevails. Contains the stories:

Persistence of Memory: Five years ago Joah was culled — kidnapped by the government to be trained as a soldier. In the process, they erased his memory, destroying his past, his dreams, everything but his name. Armed with that alone, Joah escapes from the facility in search of someone to help him recall the man he used to be. That person is Tobin, Joah’s husband, who never gave up hope of finding him again.

The Regent’s Knight: Prince Amery is heir to the throne of Pharr. The royal advisers pressure him to take the crown and assume the throne, but doing so will force him to give up the one person he loves most in this world — Sir Tovin Raimus, from the southland. But when the castle is attacked, Amery must decide whether to take his rightful place on the throne or forsake his kingdom for the love of one man.


Download the ebook today!